*~*HeRbAlOsItY*~*

Just another WordPress.com site

*~*HeRbAl ClEaNiNg*~* November 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kerri Valtinson @ 10:40 pm

I hate cleaning..This is absolutely no surprise to anyone who knows me. However, with two children..duty calls…all too often. When I have to clean I’ve come to find a favorite. It started with a cleaner I found at target. It smelled like olive oil…I loved it. However when we started shopping at whole foods, I started to branch out. I Found Mrs.Meyers. This stuff works great, smells great, and is SAFE FOR YOUR KIDS! You can clean your counters and not have to freak out about the chemicals getting on your baby…When they crawl or chew or roll around on the surfaces in your house ..Love love love it…Basil is my favorite scent so far! Give it a shot!

 

Leave a Reply

